/media/flashcomm?action=mediaview&context=normal&id=32

Be part of the "Global Journey"

The ticket registration page is now open on the official www.tomorrowland.com website -- anyone hoping to secure a ticket for this year MUST REGISTER IN ADVANCE by February 7th 2013.

As ever, the festival's Belgian customers will be invited to purchase tickets in advance and will go on sale at 11AM CET on February 9th 2013, and at 5PM CET/4PM GMT/12PM EST/8AM PST on February 16th 2013 for the rest of the world.

Global Journey:

Due to the phenomenal demand in 2012 for the 17 available flight packages, the 2013 options have undergone a groundbreaking upgrade to unite over 120 cities across the world. 'Global Journey' will create an unprecedented travel experience never before attempted by any event in the world! Over 75 nationalities attended the festival last year, creating a unique and truly global atmosphere - in 2013 Tomorrowland has set its sights on uniting the planet for 3 unbelievable days.

This year in partnership with Brussels Airlines and their Star Alliance Partners flights from cities across the world including; Los Angeles, Seoul, Nairobi, Bogota, Tokyo, Johannesburg, Rio De Janeiro, Montreal, Sydney, Buenos Aires, New York and many more, will fly passengers to Belgium for the 3 day event. Each plane will be decked out for the full Tomorrowland experience including special in-flight catering, Tomorrowland newspapers and much more.

Tickets for the flight and travel packages will go on sale at 5PM CET on February 9th 2013.

The Tomorrowland planes in association with Brussels Airlines will run from - Vienna, Berlin, Hamburg, Basel, Geneva, Prague, Budapest, Vilnius, Moscow, Oslo, Goteborg, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Lyon, Marseille, Nice, Bologna, Florence, Milan, Rome, Turin, Venice, Malta - Valetta, Lisbon, Porto, Barcelona, Ibiza, Bilbao, Madrid, Malaga, Edinburgh, London, Manchester, Istanbul, Larnaca, Tel Aviv, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Mumbai, Bangkok, Singapore, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Seoul, Tokyo, Sydney, Johannesburg, Kinshasa, Nairobi, Dakar, New York, Washington, Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Atlanta, Miami, Montreal, Winnipeg, Vancouver, Mexico City, Recife, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Caracas and Bogota.

Tomorrowland 2013 event info:
Recreatiedomein De Schorre, Boom Belgium

Friday July 26 2013 12 h 00 tot 01h00
Saturday July 27 2013 12 h 00 tot 01h00
Sunday July 28 2013 12 h 00 tot 00h00

DreamVille July 25 2013 11 h 00

Tags: 2013
Categories: Unsorted

Video CMS powered by ViMP (Ultimate) © 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010